Contact Us

Office Addresses
3015 Overseas Hwy, Marathon, FL
Mail: P.O. Box 500158, Marathon, FL 33050

3015 Overseas Hwy, Marathon
Mail: P.O. Box 500158, Marathon, FL 33050

Telephone Numbers
Middle Keys (Marathon, mm 50): (305) 743-5551
Upper Keys (Tavernier, mm 91.6): (305) 852-3216

Richard Tamborrino -Publisher
rtamborrino@keynoter.com  305-440-3225   News staff
David Goodhue - Editor, The Reporter | 305-440-3204 | dgoodhue@keysreporter.com
Larry Kahn - Editor, The Keynoter | 305-440-3218 | lkahn@keynoter.com
Gwen Filosa - Key West Staff Writer | 504-940-4858 | gfilosa@keynoter.com
Kevin Wadlow - Senior Staff Writer | 305-440-3206 | kwadlow@keynoter.com

Business staff
Kathie Bryan - Financial Director |           305-376-3203 | kbryan@keynoter.com
Valerie Serra - Sales & New Business Development Manager | 305-440-3216 | vserra@keynoter.com
Todd Swift - Production Manager | tswift@keynoter.com
Carter Townshend - Circulation Manager | 305-440-3208 | ctownshend@keynoter.com
Joanne Pulis - Web & Classified Manager | 305-440-3215|  jpulis@keynoter.com

Advertising representatives
David Chesnet - Key West | dchesnet@keynoter.com
Jan Darden - Islamorada | jdarden@keysreporter.com
Craig Coleman - Key Largo | ccoleman@keysreporter.com

Classified advertising
Luis Bouzon | Lbouzon@keynoter.com
Beverly Traeger | btraeger@keynoter.com
Alexis Bourcier | abourcier@keynoter.com

Legal Advertising Monroe County
Beverly Traeger | btraeger@keynoter.com
Alexis Bourcier | abourcier@keynoter.com
Production
Todd Swift, Production Manager: | tswift@keynoter.com (Marathon)
Teresa Java, Production Artist: | tjava@keysreporter.com (Tavernier) 
 
 Fill out my online form.