Contact Us

Office Addresses
3015 Overseas Hwy, Marathon, FL
Mail: P.O. Box 500158, Marathon, FL 33050
Editorial Only -171 Hood Ave #22 Tavernier, Fl
Mail: P.O. Box 500158, Marathon, FL 33050

Telephone Numbers
Middle Keys (Marathon): (305) 743-5551
Upper Keys (Tavernier): (305) 852-3216

 

 

Publisher - Richard Tamborrino
rtamborrino@keynoter.com  305-440-3225

_________________

News Staff

David Goodhue - Editor, The Reporter | 305-923-9728|  dgoodhue@keysreporter.com
Larry Kahn - Editor, The Keynoter | 305-440-3218 | lkahn@keynoter.com

Katie Atkins - Marathon Staff Writer | 305-440-3219 |katkins@keynoter.com

Gwen Filosa - Key West Staff Writer | 504-940-4858 |gfilosa@keynoter.com

Kevin Wadlow - Senior Staff Writer | 305-766-0095 |kwadlow@keynoter.com

Business staff

Joanne Pulis - Advertising & Web Operations| 305-440-3217|  jpulis@keynoter.com
Carter Townshend - Circulation Manager | 305-440-3208 | ctownshend@keynoter.com

Advertising representatives

Shannon Postrion -Marathon | spostrion@keynoter.com
Jan Darden - Islamorada | jdarden@keysreporter.com
Jill Hainer-Jones - Key Largo | jjones@keysreporter.com

Classified Advertising

Ads@keynoter.com | 305-743-5551

Beverly Traeger - Inside Sales | 305-440-3214 | Btraeger@keynoter.com

 

Legal Advertising

Beverly Traeger - Legal Advertising | 305-440-3214 | Btraeger@keynoter.com